No MORE TEARS

It’s not WORTH the HURT

I can’t stand the PAIN

All of the SACRIFICES made

Because I thought LOVE I would GAIN

Tears fall down my Face

Like waterfalls

They carry all of the HURT that I feel

They carry the STRENGTH that I will need to Heal

I will not accept the ABUSE

I can NO LONGER be Misused

TODAY I have shed my last TEAR

TODAY I say NO MORE TEARS

This Poem is dedicated to someone who has been hurt. I encourage you TODAY to LIVE again!!! In the name of JESUS!!!!

Leave a Reply

