LORAC ‘PRO To Go’ Eye/Cheek Palette

I am getting this…..lol!

Zenorah

Hi everyone, hope you are all doing well! It’s been a long time since I have blogged about makeup (at least it feels that way) and today I have an amazing palette to share with all of you. I have always been a fan of LORAC products but when my sister wanted it for her birthday I had see for myself why she wanted it so badly, only to find myself NEEDING it as well.

Lorac pro to go palette

Lorac pro to go palette

LORAC `PRO To Go`Eye & Cheek Palette – is a very compact travel friendly palette that has 6 basic neutrals with diverse finishes that can take you from an everyday look to a sexy bombshell smokey eye! In addition, the palette contains 2 blushes and a bronzer along with two small makeup brushes and a decent size mirror. If you`re like me and have trouble thinking of what makeup to pack for a trip, this…

View original post 417 more words

Leave a Reply

